Woodbury Park

Contact Us

Woodbury Park Hotel & Golf Club Ltd, Woodbury Castle, Woodbury, Exeter, Devon, EX5 1JJ

Joe Hammond
General Manager
enquiries@woodburypark.co.uk

Stewart Molyneux
Sales & Marketing Supervisor
Stewart.Molyneux@woodburypark.co.uk

Golf and Pro Shop
01395 233500
golfbookings@woodburypark.co.uk

Golf Coaching
01395 233500
golfpro@woodburypark.co.uk

Sales, Conferences, Meetings and Events
01395 234735
enquiries@woodburypark.co.uk

Hotel Reception and General Enquiries
01395 233382
reception1@woodburypark.co.uk

Atrium Restaurant bookings
01395 233382
reception1@woodburypark.co.uk

Wedding Coordinator (Lucy)
01395 234723
weddings@woodburypark.co.uk

Leisure Centre
01395 232998
leisure@woodburypark.co.uk

Bodyzone
01395 234737
bodyzone@woodburypark.co.uk

The Salon
01395 232970  

Physiotherapy
07921510987
jillamohia@yahoo.co.uk
 

Enquiry form

If you would like to contact us please complete the form below and a member of our team will be back in touch with you shortly.

















Book your room online
Call us on 01395 233382
created with Thinkology